Slow boat to China #1. Testing water

Here I am ready to retrace my journey to china and Taiwan where I was born, grew up then came to the States as a college student.

I am semi-retired, therefore I can afford the leisure to get into my kayak in the back yard reminiscing every drop of my memory while I am paddling down The river.

See you soon.  下次再見

One thought on “Slow boat to China #1. Testing water

  1. rkao456 Post author

    Oh I feel so lame, by curiosity I clicked as many keys as the new blogger would do. However, do not touch ‘like’ as I did, the dumb machine will talk to you!!! So so silly. The joke is on me. ^_^

    Reply

Leave a Reply

